Coordonnées des Professionnels formés par l'école d'Haptonomie

Publié le

HAPTONOMIE PERINATALE

Nathalie Tremey
Palais de Chambrun
1 avenue André Chenier
Entrée 2
06100 Nice
Ostéopathe DO.
Kinésithérapeute DE

​​​​​

Alexandra Baladda

34boulevard Delfino

06300 Nice 

0618928651

 

Alexandra Baladda
34boulevard Delfino
06000 nice
0618928651
 

Katixa Dichon

32 rue Espérandieu

13001 Marseille

06.27.38.56.47

 

Amélie Garbarino

06.68.82.49.05

47 avenue Max Chaminadas

06270 Villeneuve Loubet

 

Foubert Marion

4 Grande rue

56390

Grand Champ

06.60.40.18.94

02.97.66.78.72

 

Catherine Pelloux

673 rue d’Uzès

30130 Pont Saint Esprit

catherinepelloux@gmail.com

Tel 0609938288

 

Mélissa Costes

8100 Albi

19 allée du Lude

0678932283

 

Caroline Bourre, Ostéopathe

2 bis, rue Pierre LOTO

06160 JUAN LES PINS

0634456279

Caroline.bourre@gmail.com

 

Catherine Gervaise, Sage-femme

Le Verlaine,

Traverse de la Torse

13100 Aix en Provence

0682231827

catherinegervaise@gmail.com

 

Yvette Hebrard, sage-femme

818 Charles de Gaulle

07500 Guillerand-Granges

0620443991

Yvette.sagefemme@orange.fr

 

Frédérique Millot

Coaraze 06390

0664210858

fredamole@hotmail.fr

 

Priscilla Ivry, Psychothérapeute

4 rue Charles Peguy 06100 Nice

hapto06@gmail.com

0623206928

 

Caroline Maier, Ostéopathe

5 rue du 4 septembre

13100 Aix en Provence

Carolinemaier@live.fr                                            

 

Camille Honoré, Ostéopathe

13 rue Maraldi

06300 Nice & Carros

0684722180

 

Ingrid Roques, Kinésithérapeute

15 chemin de la plaine

06250 Mougins

0682254966

Roques.ingrid@gmail.com

 

Cyrielle Legout, Educatrice jeunes enfants,

St laurent du var

0611830293

Cyrielle0676@gmail.com

 

Hélène Jund, Educatrice jeunes enfants

06140 Vence

0664545352

Helene.jund@gmail.com

 

Cécile Deschenau, Réflexologue,

14 rue pasteur 07300 Tournons sur Rhône

0666803814

ceciledeschenau@gmail.com

 

Clémence Poyvre-Loyau, Sage-femme,

563, chemin du Puech du Teil

30900 Nîmes

0669435412

loyauclemence@gmail.com

 

Alexia ARAT, Ostéopathe

15 bd du 8 mai 1945

06730 St andré de la roche

0629303593

Osteokids.fr

 

Benedicte Bellegy, Sage-femme

19 avenue Marceau

06000 Nice

0661102323

Lila-bellegy-sage-femme.fr

 

HAPTO-PSYCHOTHERAPIE TRANSGENERATIONNELLE

Frédérique DEMIRDJIAN
6 bis rue de la source 75016 PARIS
0140506898
cpgr12@hotmail.fr

Delphine STRIFFLING 
delphinestriffling@gmail.fr
0624460972

Alexandra MAVRIDIS 
4 Avenue Camille Blanc 06240 Beausoleil
alex.mav.jade@gmail.fr
0609066242

 

Céline Garnier 
900 CR de la Boissonnat 07340 Félines
Celi.ga@sfr.fr
0615640333

 

Geneviève SORO 
1042 Corniche Fahnestock 06700 St Laurent du Var 
0603892927
genevieve.soro@sfr.fr

 

Elodie MIQUEL 
Puech Bayssac 12200 LE BAS SEGALA
0613344060
elodiemiquel@yahoo.fr

 

Guénaëlle Aubanel
2 rue du général Vandenberg
06600 Antibes
aubanelg@gmail.com
 

Mélissa Costes
Albi Haptonomie
19 allée du Lude
81000 albi
0678932283
Albi.haptonomie@gmail.com

 

Sarah Jacotin
15 rue Alfred Mortier, NICE
sarah@mieuxetreavecsoi.fr
+33 6 69 57 94 20

 

 

Commenter cet article